Contact

Thanks for your interest. We look forward to your inquiry!

We will reply to your inquiries and requests as soon as possible. Please fill out the contact form and send us a message.

Your contact person

Dr. Ulrich Stolz
Managing Director
Laichingen & Leipzig

+49 7333 81-185
ulrich.stolz@wzbl.de

Marion Bazlen
Commercial Management | Personnel Management
Laichingen & Leipzig

+49 7333 81-114
marion.bazlen@wzbl.de

Petra Kölle
Management Assistant
Laichingen

+49 7333 81-126
petra.koelle@wzbl.de

Gerhard Füller
Sales
Laichingen

+49 7333 81-186
gerhard.fueller@wzbl.de

Gottlieb Schwertfeger
Purchasing Manager | Quality Management
Laichingen

+49 7333 81-141
gottlieb.schwertfeger@wzbl.de

Claus Schwertle
Head of Project Management
Laichingen

+49 7333 81-160
claus.schwertle@wzbl.de

Dietrich Horn
Sales
Leipzig

+49 341 48526-22
d.horn@wzbleipzig.de

Peter Röhrich
Sales | Purchasing | Quality Management
Leipzig

+49 341 48526-40
p.roehrich@wzbleipzig.de

Michael Walther
Team Leader Administration / IT
Leipzig

+49 341 48526-17
m.walther@wzbleipzig.de

Location Laichingen

Werkzeugbau Laichingen GmbH

Geislinger Straße 32
89150 Laichingen

  +49 (0) 7333 81-0
  +49 (0) 7333 81-100
  info@wzbl.de

Merken

Google Maps  

Merken

Merken

Location Leipzig

Werkzeugbau Leipzig GmbH

Zschochersche Straße 79c
04229 Leipzig

  +49 (0) 341 48526-0
  +49 (0) 341 48526-66
  info@wzbleipzig.de

Merken

Merken

Google Maps  

Merken